Venom

Downward spiral

Black mamba venom

Rippling effect

Narcoleptic paranoid schizophrenia 



(what the fuck does that mean)



I anticipate

To eliminate

The triggers of rage and envy

All I’ve done

Has been overcome

By sickness and tragedy



(silence followed by reflection)



Pinot Noir

Swirls in crystal

Effecting… Infecting

My thoughts and memory

Once again

I fail to finish

What I’ve begun…

This thought…

This image in my mind…

Its potential will never be realized
…
Just like me…



Permission to think freely

Chateau d'If - Marseille, France

Chateau d’If – Marseille, France

One thought on “Venom

Leave a Reply

